John Reynolds' third solo album, Oh Yeah!, a collection of 30 old demos and sonic experiments, is now available on CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, etc. It features contributions from my old bands The Secrets and Sum 1 Else, drummers Jeff Cumpston and Gerry Woodling, singers Julie Kay Shepherd Michels (AKA Korena), Steven Jonsson, and Doobie Brother Patrick Simmons, guitarists Gary Ekin and Brian Fitzgerald and flautist Gwynne Cropsey Snyder.



Buy tracks from
Oh Yeah
NOW at
CD Baby


Also available on other popular download and streaming sites including Spotify!

Listen to six tracks from Oh Yeah! on SoundCloud.

Check out John's other solo albums, Pay No Attention
and Love Yourself.



























(c) 2003-18 Reynolds Audio Production
Portland OR